• Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Vimeo - White Circle

Office Hours: M-Th 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

141 Main St. Bay St Louis, MS 39520     |      (228) 467-4005      |      office@fbcbsl.org

©2019 FBC Bay St. Louis

Staff

Brett Frazier

Senior Pastor

brett@fbcbsl.org

  • Grey Twitter Icon

Dustin Pierce

Student Pastor

dustin@fbcbsl.org

    Matthew Dunkin

    Worship Leader

    matthew@fbcbsl.org

      RJ Osborne

      Multi-Media Director

      rj@fbcbsl.org

        Rebecca Compretta

        Ministry Coordinator

        rebecca@fbcbsl.org

          Bess Laporte

          Preschool Director

          bess@fbcbsl.org

            Lacey Higgins

            Children's Director

            lacey@fbcbsl.org

              Karen Orman

              Pastoral Assisstant

              karen@fbcbsl.org

                Jim O'Cain

                Chief of Security