RJ Osborne

Multi-Media Director

rj@fbcbsl.org

    Rebecca Compretta

    Ministry Coordinator

    rebecca@fbcbsl.org

      Bess Laporte

      Preschool Director

      bess@fbcbsl.org

        Lacey Pierce

        Children's Director

        lacey@fbcbsl.org

          Jim O'Cain

          Chief of Security

            IMG_1518_edited_edited_edited.jpg

            Staff

            Brett Frazier

            Senior Pastor

            brett@fbcbsl.org

            • Grey Twitter Icon

            Dustin Pierce

            Student & Discipleship Pastor

            dustin@fbcbsl.org

              Matthew Dunkin

              Worship Leader

              matthew@fbcbsl.org

                • Facebook - White Circle
                • Twitter - White Circle
                • YouTube
                • Vimeo - White Circle

                Office Hours: M-Th 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

                141 Main St. Bay St Louis, MS 39520

                (228) 467-4005    |    office@fbcbsl.org

                ©2020 FBC Bay St. Louis