RJ_edited.jpg

RJ Osborne

Multi-Media Director

rj@fbcbsl.org

    Rebecca_edited.jpg

    Rebecca Compretta

    Ministry Coordinator

    rebecca@fbcbsl.org

      Bess_edited.jpg

      Bess Laporte

      Preschool Director

      bess@fbcbsl.org

        Lacey_edited.jpg

        Lacey Pierce

        Children's Director

        lacey@fbcbsl.org

          Jim_edited.jpg

          Jim O'Cain

          Chief of Security

            IMG_1518_edited_edited_edited.jpg

            Staff

            Brett_edited.jpg

            Brett Frazier

            Senior Pastor

            brett@fbcbsl.org

            • Grey Twitter Icon
            Dustin_edited.jpg

            Dustin Pierce

            Student & Discipleship Pastor

            dustin@fbcbsl.org

              Matthew_edited.jpg

              Matthew Dunkin

              Worship Leader

              matthew@fbcbsl.org