Rebecca_edited.jpg

Rebecca Compretta

Ministry Coordinator

rebecca@fbcbsl.org

    Bess_edited.jpg

    Bess Laporte

    Preschool Director

    bess@fbcbsl.org

      Lacey_edited.jpg

      Lacey Pierce

      Children's Director

      lacey@fbcbsl.org

        IMG_1518_edited_edited_edited.jpg

        Staff

        Brett_edited.jpg

        Brett Frazier

        Senior Pastor

        brett@fbcbsl.org

        • Grey Twitter Icon
        Dustin_edited.jpg

        Dustin Pierce

        Student & Discipleship Pastor

        dustin@fbcbsl.org

          Matthew_edited.jpg

          Matthew Dunkin

          Worship & Media Director

          matthew@fbcbsl.org